Playful Fall

I love to layer and I love interesting patterns mixed together.  I was going for a boho but playful shorts and tights look.  I had just discovered ][AV][ lately and adore their cute clothes.  There are some wonderful layering pieces there.  I was just thrilled with everything I saw there and it is certainly a must visit.

The floral bolero jacket is so sweet and I love the layered ruffled sleeves and ruffle detail on the edge of the bottom.  The jacket is ][AV][ borero flowers in black.  The jacket is a little light for cooler climates so I added the [EY:NO] Scarf in Leo.  I had been looking all over for this lovely cream blouse  and was dying to see the lovely swing of the prim that attaches right under your breast.  The combo of the jacket and blouse would be great over jeans, pants of a flowing skirt for a ultra feminine look.

I did no go with any of the bottoms I have mentioned above instead opting for these cute black lace shorts also from ][Av][.  I really love the lace applique and the nice detailing in these.  To stay warm I added Leezu Maria Tights in bark and I went with Maitreya Moxie sandals and their cute collapsed wool socks.

I am also wearing Lelutka’s Moss hair – what a great name for this tousled look.  I added Kungler’s Extra Guarana necklace.  I am set to go out and walk in the leaves!

 

Leave a Reply

