On a roll with Jador’s great pieces

I am on a blogging roll here and seems that I have so many new things to show you.  While the Mirage coat from Jador is not new I still think it is so wonderful for fall and winter I had to bring it out to show you.  Mimi Juneau has placed it back out at Mimi’s Choice for you all to go and grab one and it comes in several different colors – the red looked great too!!!

Here I am back from a walk in the leaves.  I love the way this coat fits – really slim and has the wonderful fluffy feathers that float and flit around me as I kick up falls beautiful colors.  This is sexy coat – you could also wear it without a turtle neck and some sexy lingerie underneath.  I can imagine that would definitely warm up a cold fall night.  If you do get chilly just pull the coat tight around you and hook the attached belt.

I am also wearing a brown turtle neck from Aoharu and some of my favorite jewelry from Mandala in the Amida series.  I had to bite into the maple leaf and see if I could get some good maple syrup.  The leaf is from Concrete Flowers – it is an old item I had last fall too.  You just have to so want these great boots from Boudoir too.  As with everything from Boudoir these are so well made and so feminine.  I love the floral pattern and the lovely autumnal colors.

My hair is all askew from the breeze but it came from Maitreya and is called Natalie.  The glass way way  ancient from back many years ago when I started modeling.  They are from Role Optic.  I have on makeup from Mock and teeth lips from Chaisuki – had to have something to bite into the twig with.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mimi Juneau
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 10:18:09

    Wow, you did a great job dear !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

